Executive Board and Staff 2021-2024

IATSE Local 489 2021-2024 Officers

President

Mamie Stein

president@iatse489.org
412.403.4890

 

Vice-President

Jon "Momo" Morrison
vicepresident@iatse489.org

 

Business Representative

Michael "Bubba" Matesic 

ba@iatse489.org 

412.980.4890

 

Secretary-Treasurer 

Tom Strong

treasurer@iatse489.org

412-926-6490

IATSE Local 489 2021-2024 Department Representatives

Art Department and Others

Michael Dolhi

other@iatse489.org

 

Construction/Greens

Bill Franco
construction@iatse489.org

 

Crafts Service

Maranda Wodzinski
crafty@iatse489.org

 

Electric

Matt Feiler
electric@iatse489.org

 

First Aid

Casey LaRocco
firstaid@iatse489.org

 

Grip

Brian Powers
grip@iatse489.org

 

Paint

Ashley "Brick" Brickman
paint@iatse489.org

 

Properties/Set Dressing

Merrily McAllister
setdressing@iatse489.org

 

Sound/Video

Doug Stanczak
soundvideo@iatse489.org

 

Special Effects

Ray Tasillo
specialfx@iatse489.org

 

Wardrobe

Ange Vesco
wardrobe@iatse489.org

 

Board Of Trustees

Teresa Donatelli (Chair)

Derek St. Pierre

Maggie Adams

 

Sergeant at Arms

Kevin Hassinger
atarms@iatse489.org

Iatse Local 489 Staff

Webmaster

Dana Michael 

webmaster@iatse489.org

 

Benefits Coordinator

Teresa Kann
fund@iatse489.org 
412-926‐3578